Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    ВИКТОРИЯ
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 января 2018
    Очень чистый отель , вкусный завтрак . Так как отель расположен на вершине , потрясающий воздух . Очень доброжелательные хозяева . Тишина , покой , уют .
    Svetlana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018
    Absolutely fantastic view!
    Ion
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,0
    16 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 сентября 2017

    Loved it. Fabulous position.

    Excellent food. We'd recommend this hotel for an evening meal. Plenty of choice and beautifully cooked. Superb and plentiful breakfast.
    Sally
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bjørn
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Diane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июля 2017

    An absolute gem

    A minor point but it would have been nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Everything else was perfect.
    The quiet location in a very small village provided a really authentic Austrian feel. Wonderful views across the valley. Spotlessly clean room with modern decor and lovely window boxes to frame the views. We booked an evening meal on the terrace and the food was lovely with authentic local dishes. Breakfast too had a real local flavour. Hosts primarily speak German with only limited English but we had no problems communicating with my schoolgirl German and lots of hand movements. It was actually refreshing to have to make the effort, as everywhere else we stayed spoke perfect English which makes you very lazy.
    Luke_Lukach
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lina
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2016

    Greatest stay

    Great breakfast, nice owners, very quite, good rest, good internet connection. everything is perfect.
    Raluca
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июля 2016

    Lovely B&B

    Location and view is fantastic. We also enjoyed dinner and breakfast served at the hotel. Thank you to our host for such an enjoyable stay.
    Mohamed Zaheer
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jrlr
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 июля 2016

    Nice place with good breakfast and friendly staff.

    Weak Wi-fi in the room
    Excellent breakfast Friendly staff