Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,5
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Enzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    Absolutely fantastic view!
    Ion
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    16 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2017

    Loved it. Fabulous position.

    Excellent food. We'd recommend this hotel for an evening meal. Plenty of choice and beautifully cooked. Superb and plentiful breakfast.
    Sally
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Bjørn
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Diane
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2017

    An absolute gem

    A minor point but it would have been nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Everything else was perfect.
    The quiet location in a very small village provided a really authentic Austrian feel. Wonderful views across the valley. Spotlessly clean room with modern decor and lovely window boxes to frame the views. We booked an evening meal on the terrace and the food was lovely with authentic local dishes. Breakfast too had a real local flavour. Hosts primarily speak German with only limited English but we had no problems communicating with my schoolgirl German and lots of hand movements. It was actually refreshing to have to make the effort, as everywhere else we stayed spoke perfect English which makes you very lazy.
    Luke_Lukach
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lina
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2016

    Greatest stay

    Great breakfast, nice owners, very quite, good rest, good internet connection. everything is perfect.
    Raluca
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 luglio 2016

    Lovely B&B

    Location and view is fantastic. We also enjoyed dinner and breakfast served at the hotel. Thank you to our host for such an enjoyable stay.
    Mohamed Zaheer
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    jrlr
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 luglio 2016

    Nice place with good breakfast and friendly staff.

    Weak Wi-fi in the room
    Excellent breakfast Friendly staff