Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.4
Value
8.7

Reviews

    it

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    Absolutely fantastic view!
    Ion
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    7.0
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017

    Loved it. Fabulous position.

    Excellent food. We'd recommend this hotel for an evening meal. Plenty of choice and beautifully cooked. Superb and plentiful breakfast.
    Sally
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    30 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bjørn
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 July 2017

    An absolute gem

    A minor point but it would have been nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Everything else was perfect.
    The quiet location in a very small village provided a really authentic Austrian feel. Wonderful views across the valley. Spotlessly clean room with modern decor and lovely window boxes to frame the views. We booked an evening meal on the terrace and the food was lovely with authentic local dishes. Breakfast too had a real local flavour. Hosts primarily speak German with only limited English but we had no problems communicating with my schoolgirl German and lots of hand movements. It was actually refreshing to have to make the effort, as everywhere else we stayed spoke perfect English which makes you very lazy.
    Lina
    lt

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2016

    Greatest stay

    Great breakfast, nice owners, very quite, good rest, good internet connection. everything is perfect.
    Raluca
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2016

    Lovely B&B

    Location and view is fantastic. We also enjoyed dinner and breakfast served at the hotel. Thank you to our host for such an enjoyable stay.
    Mohamed Zaheer
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    10 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jrlr
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    10 July 2016

    Nice place with good breakfast and friendly staff.

    Weak Wi-fi in the room
    Excellent breakfast Friendly staff
    Luke_Lukach
    ua

    Review score

    8.8
    18 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.